Shirenu Chorus

Event Sessions

1. Wednesday, November 9, 2016 • 8 Cheshvan 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

2. Wednesday, November 16, 2016 • 15 Cheshvan 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

3. Wednesday, November 30, 2016 • 29 Cheshvan 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

4. Wednesday, December 14, 2016 • 14 Kislev 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

5. Wednesday, December 28, 2016 • 28 Kislev 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

6. Wednesday, January 11, 2017 • 13 Tevet 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

7. Wednesday, January 25, 2017 • 27 Tevet 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

8. Wednesday, February 8, 2017 • 12 Shevat 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

9. Wednesday, February 22, 2017 • 26 Shevat 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

10. Wednesday, March 8, 2017 • 10 Adar 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

11. Wednesday, March 22, 2017 • 24 Adar 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

12. Wednesday, April 5, 2017 • 9 Nisan 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

13. Wednesday, April 26, 2017 • 30 Nisan 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

14. Wednesday, May 10, 2017 • 14 Iyyar 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

15. Wednesday, May 24, 2017 • 28 Iyyar 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

16. Wednesday, June 14, 2017 • 20 Sivan 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

17. Wednesday, June 28, 2017 • 4 Tammuz 5777

6:30 PM - 8:30 PMStone Family Sanctuary

If you love to sing Jewish and liturgical music, we invite you to join our adult mixed voice chorus. No previous experience required. Rehearsals begin with a brief vocal training lesson. We will learn new melodies to traditional Jewish prayers and sing choral versions of familiar Hebrew, English and Spanish/Ladino songs. The choir participates in the Shabbat Shirenu Musical Services every fourth Friday and performs at various venues in the community.

Register

Please provide an email for course communications

Share Print Save To Your Calendar