Women's Connection - Rosh Chodesh Gatherings 2017-2018

Event Sessions

1. Tuesday, August 22, 2017 • 30 Av 5777

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

2. Thursday, October 19, 2017 • 29 Tishrei 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

3. Monday, November 20, 2017 • 2 Kislev 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

4. Monday, December 18, 2017 • 30 Kislev 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

5. Tuesday, January 16, 2018 • 29 Tevet 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

6. Thursday, February 15, 2018 • 30 Shevat 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

7. Thursday, March 15, 2018 • 28 Adar 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

8. Monday, April 16, 2018 • 1 Iyyar 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

9. Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

10. Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

11. Thursday, July 12, 2018 • 29 Tammuz 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

12. Thursday, August 9, 2018 • 28 Av 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

 

NEW MONTH: ELUL

We will enjoy an evening celebrating

 the New Moon...New Friends...and New Spiritual Connections!.

  JOIN US TUESDAY, AUG. 22, 2017

with Guest

RABBI SUSAN FREEMAN

for our 4th Annual

"Preparing for Elul and the High Holy Days"

Exploring the Masks We Wear...

http://cdn.dick-blick.com/items/611/98/61198-1000-1-2ww-m.jpg

http://cdn.dick-blick.com/items/611/98/61198-1000-1-2ww-m.jpg

Share Print Save To Your Calendar