Women's Connection - Rosh Chodesh Gatherings

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, December 18, 2017 • 30 Kislev 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

2. Tuesday, January 16, 2018 • 29 Tevet 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

3. Thursday, February 15, 2018 • 30 Shevat 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

4. Thursday, March 15, 2018 • 28 Adar 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

5. Monday, April 16, 2018 • 1 Iyyar 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

6. Wednesday, May 16, 2018 • 2 Sivan 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

7. Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

8. Thursday, July 12, 2018 • 29 Tammuz 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

9. Thursday, August 9, 2018 • 28 Av 5778

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall
Past Sessions
Monday, November 20, 2017 • 2 Kislev 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jacobs Family Community Hall
Thursday, October 19, 2017 • 29 Tishrei 5778 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jacobs Family Community Hall
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 • 30 Av 5777 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jacobs Family Community Hall

Register

How many people will be attending?

Must be dairy/vegetarian/pareve, such as veggies, fish or egg salad, pita, dips, etc.

Share Print Save To My Calendar