Staff

If you have any questions please give us a call! (858) 452-1734

 

Staff

 

Judy Persky

JUDITH PERSKY
Executive Director

extension 229

email: jpersky@cbe.org

       ZACHARY HOFFMAN
       Membership and                                       Engagement Director

       extension 231

       email: zhoffman@cbe.org                  

                          

Jessie Blank

JESSIE BLANK-BIRNBAUM
Associate Director of Education & Youth Activities

extension 224

email: vts@cbe.org

Dvora Vinick

       DVORA VINICK
      Community & Israel    
          Affairs Coordinator

       extension 237

       email: dvinick@cbe.org

 

                                                           

 

JENNA ROSS

Chai 20s/30s Coordinator

Extension 222

email: chai@cbe.org

 

       SARAH MARSH
       Senior Accountant 
      

        extension 248

        email: business@cbe.org


    

 

    

Jason Lobenstein

JASON LOBENSTEIN
Youth Director

extension 230

email: youth@cbe.org

Maria Alvarez

      MARIA ALVAREZ
      Executive Assistant

      extension 221

      email: shalom@cbe.org

Eva Blank

EVA BLANK
Marketing and Events Coordinator

extension 225

email: eva@cbe.org

      TINA MARCHIANO                          Member Accounts                                       Administrator

      extension 226

      email: assistant@cbe.org
Daniel Garcia

DANIEL GARCIA
Facilities

Antonio Carmona 

      ANTONIO CARMONA
      Facilities Supervisor

 

      email: antonio@cbe.org

 

 

CHERI WEISS

Cantorial Intern 

email: cantorialintern@cbe.org

   

 

ANTONIO CARMONA
Facilities

 

email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Tue, 28 March 2017 1 Nisan 5777