Sign In Forgot Password

CHAI 20'S/30'S


Update this content.


Update this content.


Update this content.


Update this content.


Meet our highly dedicated Chai Committee, the amazing group that works hard to create the vision for our awesome events & programs!

Sari Berger (Summer 2017)

Natalie Buchbinder (Spring 2016)

Natalie Buchbinder joined the Chai Committee in Spring 2016. Born and raised  in San Diego, she is a life-long member of Beth El. Natalie works as a Senior  Account Executive for a local public affairs firm. In her free time, she enjoys    spending time with family and friends, running and the beach. Natalie is thrilled to help grow Chai and give back to the Beth El community!


Kayla Globerson (Summer 2017)


Kevin Tarson (Spring 2016)







Special thanks to our former Chai Committee leaders: Jonathan Ableson, Rayna Karol, Melissa Karas, Benji Vinick, Amy Pinn, Jarred Pinn, Michelline Wachter, Zach Warburg, Genevieve Goldstone, Jonathan Goldstone, Parker Bush, Mike Dolinka, Ayal Chen-Zion, Lisa Sussman, Eva Marks, Jean Dietz, & Kesha Spoor.

Jenna Ross Chai 20s/30s Program Coordinator

Thu, January 18 2018 2 Shevat 5778