Sign In Forgot Password

7th Grade Bnei Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, February 23, 2019 • 18 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, March 2, 2019 • 25 Adar I 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, March 9, 2019 • 2 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, March 16, 2019 • 9 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, March 23, 2019 • 16 Adar II 5779

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, February 9, 2019 • 4 Adar I 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, February 2, 2019 • 27 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 26, 2019 • 20 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 12, 2019 • 6 Shevat 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, January 5, 2019 • 28 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 • 7 Tevet 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 • 30 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 • 2 Kislev 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 • 25 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 • 18 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 • 11 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 4 Cheshvan 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 • 13 Tishrei 5779 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 17 2019 12 Adar I 5779