Sign In Forgot Password

Shabbat Morning 7th Grade B'nei Mitzvah Class

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, December 4, 2021 30 Kislev 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2. Saturday, December 11, 2021 7 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

3. Saturday, December 18, 2021 14 Tevet 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

4. Saturday, January 8, 2022 6 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

5. Saturday, January 22, 2022 20 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

6. Saturday, January 29, 2022 27 Shevat 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

7. Saturday, February 5, 2022 4 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

8. Saturday, February 12, 2022 11 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

9. Saturday, February 26, 2022 25 Adar I 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

10. Saturday, March 5, 2022 2 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

11. Saturday, March 12, 2022 9 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

12. Saturday, March 19, 2022 16 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

13. Saturday, March 26, 2022 23 Adar II 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

14. Saturday, April 2, 2022 1 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

15. Saturday, April 9, 2022 8 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

16. Saturday, April 23, 2022 22 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

17. Saturday, April 30, 2022 29 Nisan 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

18. Saturday, May 14, 2022 13 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

19. Saturday, May 21, 2022 20 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, November 20, 2021 16 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 13, 2021 9 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, November 6, 2021 2 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 30, 2021 24 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 23, 2021 17 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 16, 2021 10 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 9, 2021 3 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Saturday, October 2, 2021 26 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 2 2021 28 Kislev 5782