Sign In Forgot Password

Short Stories

Past Sessions
Sunday, June 30, 2019 27 Sivan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyyar 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Sunday, April 28, 2019 23 Nisan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Sunday, March 24, 2019 17 Adar II 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Sunday, November 18, 2018 10 Kislev 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12 Cheshvan 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit Midrash
Sunday, September 23, 2018 14 Tishrei 5779 - 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM - Beit Midrash
A lively and interactive monthly discussion of short stories. We will begin with stories from the book 50 Stories from Israel: An Anthology, and the group may select other choices as well. The stories will be sent to participants one week in advance.

Volunteer presenters from within the group will rotate monthly. For more information, contact Joy Wasserman at wassermanjoy3@gmail.com.

No registration required.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 23 2019 24 Tishrei 5780