Sign In Forgot Password

Thursday Night Teens

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, February 21, 2019 • 16 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYouth Lounge

2. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYouth Lounge

3. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYouth Lounge

4. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYouth Lounge

5. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYouth Lounge

6. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYouth Lounge

7. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYouth Lounge

8. Thursday, May 2, 2019 • 27 Nisan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYouth Lounge

9. Thursday, May 23, 2019 • 18 Iyyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYouth Lounge

10. Thursday, June 6, 2019 • 3 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:00 PMYouth Lounge
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 25 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Offsite (Bowling)
Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - JCC (Challah Bake)
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM - Youth Lounge

Register

This form is not active.
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, February 17 2019 12 Adar I 5779