Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Trope with David

Past Sessions
Thursday, September 3, 2020 14 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 27, 2020 7 Elul 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 20, 2020 30 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 13, 2020 23 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 6, 2020 16 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 30, 2020 9 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 23, 2020 2 Av 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 16, 2020 24 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 9, 2020 17 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, July 2, 2020 10 Tammuz 5780 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

 

Join David Lipsitz on Thursdays for Torah trope lessons. Drop in any week or every week on Zoom!

4pm: Intro to Torah trope (intended for students entering 5th and 6th grade)

5pm: Intermediate Torah trope (intended for students entering 7th grade)

Zoom link: https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83483318876?pwd=U3JNN2xBbDRtTHRjdFJKWm41Q1NqQT09

 

For more information, contact Ariel Moritz, Director of Jewish Learning at ariel@cbe.org.

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 30 2020 12 Tishrei 5781