Sign In Forgot Password

VTS Gades K-6

Sunday, May 22, 2022 21 Iyyar 5782

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMBeth El
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 15, 2022 14 Iyyar 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, May 1, 2022 30 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, April 24, 2022 23 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, April 10, 2022 9 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, April 3, 2022 2 Nisan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, March 27, 2022 24 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, March 20, 2022 17 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, March 13, 2022 10 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, March 6, 2022 3 Adar II 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, February 27, 2022 26 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, February 13, 2022 12 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, February 6, 2022 5 Adar I 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, January 30, 2022 28 Shevat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, January 23, 2022 21 Shevat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, January 9, 2022 7 Shevat 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, December 19, 2021 15 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, December 12, 2021 8 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, December 5, 2021 1 Tevet 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, November 28, 2021 24 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, November 14, 2021 10 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3 Kislev 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, October 24, 2021 18 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, October 17, 2021 11 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, October 10, 2021 4 Cheshvan 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, October 3, 2021 27 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, September 26, 2021 20 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, September 19, 2021 13 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Sunday, September 12, 2021 6 Tishrei 5782 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Beth El
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, May 19 2022 18 Iyyar 5782