Sign In Forgot Password

VTS (Grades 2-9)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 29, 2020 11 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

2. Thursday, November 5, 2020 18 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

3. Thursday, November 12, 2020 25 Cheshvan 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

4. Thursday, November 19, 2020 3 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

5. Thursday, December 3, 2020 17 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

6. Thursday, December 10, 2020 24 Kislev 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

7. Thursday, December 17, 2020 2 Tevet 5781

4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 22, 2020 4 Cheshvan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020 27 Tishrei 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Zoom Links: 

4:00pm (2nd-6th grade)
2nd: Zoom 
3rd: Zoom 
4th: Zoom
5th: Zoom; Trope at 5pm Zoom 
6th: Zoom; Hebrew at 5pm Zoom

5:00pm (7th-9th grade)
7th: Zoom 
8th: Zoom 
9th: Zoom 


 

 

 

The Hebrew word Borei means create. This year is all about “creative Jewish engagement together” and the name of this year’s VTS and youth program reflects the way in which our program will adapt to meet the needs of our community at this moment in time.
 

Our program will create community through a partnership of CBE programs, home experiences and virtual learning throughout the year. Families will engage in active Jewish living and learning in their homes while also immersing in key points of our Viterbi Torah School curriculum and CBE community. Teflilah, family programming and other special events will be developed both in a virtual and periodic on-site format.

For more information, please contact vts@cbe.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, October 24 2020 6 Cheshvan 5781