Sign In Forgot Password

VTS (Grades 2-9)

Past Sessions
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9 Sivan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 13, 2021 2 Sivan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 6, 2021 24 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 29, 2021 17 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 22, 2021 10 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 15, 2021 3 Iyyar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 25, 2021 12 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 18, 2021 5 Nisan 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 11, 2021 27 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 4, 2021 20 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 25, 2021 13 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 18, 2021 6 Adar 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 11, 2021 29 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 4, 2021 22 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 28, 2021 15 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 21, 2021 8 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 14, 2021 1 Shevat 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, January 7, 2021 23 Tevet 5781 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Please click on the Zoom links below: 

4:00pm (2nd-6th grade)
2nd: Zoom 
3rd: Zoom 
4th: Zoom
5th: Zoom; Trope at 5pm Zoom 
6th: Zoom; Hebrew at 5pm Zoom

5:00pm (7th-9th grade)
7th: Zoom 
8th: Zoom 
9th: Zoom 


 

 

 

The Hebrew word Borei means create. This year is all about “creative Jewish engagement together” and the name of this year’s VTS and youth program reflects the way in which our program will adapt to meet the needs of our community at this moment in time.
 

Our program will create community through a partnership of CBE programs, home experiences and virtual learning throughout the year. Families will engage in active Jewish living and learning in their homes while also immersing in key points of our Viterbi Torah School curriculum and CBE community. Teflilah, family programming and other special events will be developed both in a virtual and periodic on-site format.

For more information, please contact vts@cbe.org

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, July 30 2021 21 Av 5781