Sign In Forgot Password

VTS

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

2. Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

3. Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

4. Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

5. Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

6. Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

7. Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

8. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School
Past Sessions
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, September 27, 2018 • 18 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, September 20, 2018 • 11 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, September 13, 2018 • 4 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, October 23 2018 14 Cheshvan 5779