Sign In Forgot Password

VTS

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, December 20, 2018 • 12 Tevet 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

2. Thursday, January 10, 2019 • 4 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

3. Thursday, January 17, 2019 • 11 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

4. Thursday, January 24, 2019 • 18 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

5. Thursday, January 31, 2019 • 25 Shevat 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

6. Thursday, February 7, 2019 • 2 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

7. Thursday, February 14, 2019 • 9 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

8. Thursday, February 28, 2019 • 23 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

9. Thursday, March 7, 2019 • 30 Adar I 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

10. Thursday, March 14, 2019 • 7 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

11. Thursday, March 21, 2019 • 14 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

12. Thursday, March 28, 2019 • 21 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

13. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

14. Thursday, April 11, 2019 • 6 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

15. Thursday, May 2, 2019 • 27 Nisan 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

16. Thursday, May 9, 2019 • 4 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School

17. Thursday, May 16, 2019 • 11 Iyyar 5779

4:00 PM - 6:00 PMViterbi Torah School
Past Sessions
Thursday, December 13, 2018 • 5 Tevet 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, December 6, 2018 • 28 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, November 29, 2018 • 21 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, November 15, 2018 • 7 Kislev 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, November 8, 2018 • 30 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, November 1, 2018 • 23 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, October 25, 2018 • 16 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, October 18, 2018 • 9 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, September 27, 2018 • 18 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, September 20, 2018 • 11 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Thursday, September 13, 2018 • 4 Tishrei 5779 - 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM - Viterbi Torah School
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Tue, December 18 2018 10 Tevet 5779