Sign In Forgot Password

Wise Aging

Past Sessions
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 • 13 Av 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, June 27, 2018 • 14 Tammuz 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • 30 Sivan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 • 16 Sivan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 • 17 Iyyar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 • 3 Iyyar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 • 19 Nisan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 • 5 Nisan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 • 20 Adar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 • 6 Adar 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 • 22 Shevat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 • 8 Shevat 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 • 23 Tevet 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 • 9 Tevet 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 • 25 Kislev 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 • 11 Kislev 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 • 26 Cheshvan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 • 12 Cheshvan 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 • 28 Tishrei 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 • 14 Tishrei 5778 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Friday, September 22, 2017 • 2 Tishrei 5778 - 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM - Children's Shul
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 • 8 Elul 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Beit Midrash
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 • 24 Av 5777 - 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM - Children's Shul

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, November 14 2018 6 Kislev 5779