Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Connection Rosh Chodesh Gathering

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 7, 2019 • 1 Shevat 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

2. Monday, February 4, 2019 • 29 Shevat 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

3. Wednesday, March 6, 2019 • 29 Adar I 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

4. Thursday, April 4, 2019 • 28 Adar II 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

5. Monday, May 6, 2019 • 1 Iyyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

6. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 • 1 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall
Past Sessions
Monday, December 10, 2018 • 2 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jacobs Family Community Hall
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 • 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jacobs Family Community Hall
Monday, October 8, 2018 • 29 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jacobs Family Community Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, December 12 2018 4 Tevet 5779