Sign In Forgot Password

Women's Connection Rosh Chodesh Gathering

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, May 6, 2019 1 Iyyar 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall

2. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 1 Sivan 5779

6:00 PM - 8:30 PMJacobs Family Community Hall
Past Sessions
Thursday, April 4, 2019 28 Adar II 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jacobs Family Community Hall
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 29 Adar I 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jacobs Family Community Hall
Monday, February 4, 2019 29 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jacobs Family Community Hall
Monday, January 7, 2019 1 Shevat 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jacobs Family Community Hall
Monday, December 10, 2018 2 Tevet 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jacobs Family Community Hall
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 29 Cheshvan 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jacobs Family Community Hall
Monday, October 8, 2018 29 Tishrei 5779 - 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM - Jacobs Family Community Hall
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, April 24 2019 19 Nisan 5779