Sign In Forgot Password

Family Shabbat Experience

Past Sessions
Friday, May 29, 2020 6 Sivan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - Zoom
Friday, May 22, 2020 28 Iyyar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM - Zoom
Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyyar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, May 8, 2020 14 Iyyar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, May 1, 2020 7 Iyyar 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 24, 2020 30 Nisan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 10, 2020 16 Nisan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Friday, April 3, 2020 9 Nisan 5780 - 5:45 PM - 6:30 PM - Zoom
Family Shabbat Experience
Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/366309667
Password: shalom
 

Join us via Zoom for a musical half hour of song and story for our youngest children and their families. Wear your pajamas and bring a favorite stuffed animal. 

We will sing, pray, and welcome Shabbat together.

We will join together weekly at the same Zoom link for a variety of Shabbat experiences for families. 

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 30 2020 7 Sivan 5780