Sign In Forgot Password

Staff

 

Maria Alvarez

MARIA ALVAREZ
Executive Assistant
extension 221
email: shalom@cbe.org

Jessie Blank

JESSIE BLANK-BIRNBAUM
Associate Director of Education & Youth Activities
extension 224
email: vts@cbe.org

Eva Blank

EVA BLANK
Marketing and Events Coordinator
extension 225
email: eva@cbe.org

ZACHARY HOFFMAN
Membership and Engagement Director                          
extension 231
email: zhoffman@cbe.org

Jason Lobenstein

JASON LOBENSTEIN
Youth Director
extension 230
email: youth@cbe.org

TINA MARCHIANO                       Member Accounts Administrator   
extension 226
email: assistant@cbe.org

SARAH MARSH
Senior Accountant 
extension 248
email: business@cbe.org

JENNA ROSS
Chai 20s/30s Coordinator
Extension 222
email: chai@cbe.org

VALENTINA SHARABI

extension 241
email: valentina@cbe.org

Dvora Vinick

DVORA VINICK
Community & Israel    
Affairs Coordinator
extension 237
email: dvinick@cbe.org

Antonio Carmona

ANTONIO CARMONA
Facilities Supervisor
email: antonio@cbe.org

Daniel Garcia

DANIEL GARCIA
Facilities

       

 

ANTONIO CARMONA
Facilities

 

email
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Thu, January 18 2018 2 Shevat 5778