Sign In Forgot Password

Staff

Willy Bagg
Executive Director
Extension 229
exec@cbe.org

Update this content.

Maria AlvarezMaria Alvarez
Executive Assistant
Extension 221
Shalom@cbe.org

Update this content.

Jessie Blank Jessie Blank-Birnbaum
VTS Director
Extension 224
Jessie@cbe.org

Update this content.

Eva BlankEva Blank 
Marketing and Events Manager
Extension 225
eva@cbe.org 

Update this content.

Jason LobensteinJason Lobenstein
Community Engagement Director
Extension 230
jason@cbe.org

Update this content.

Tina Marchiano
Member Accounts Administrator
Extension 226
assistant@cbe.org
Sarah Marsh
Senior Accountant
Extension 248
business@cbe.org

Update this content.

Valentina Sharabi
Rabbinic Assistant
Extension 221
valentina@cbe.org

Update this content.

Dvora VinickDvora Vinick
Program Director
Extension 237
dvinick@cbe.org

Update this content.

Antonio CarmonaAntonio Carmona Facilities Supervisor
Shalom@cbe.org

Update this content.

Daniel GarciaDaniel Garcia
Facilities

Update this content.

Update this content.

Tue, December 18 2018 10 Tevet 5779